Sydney Weber President of Junior Board, Larry Nance Jr. Co-founder, Noah Weber Co-founder, Hailey Pince Executive Director


Noah Weber

Larry Nance Jr.

Executive Board

Hailey Pince, Executive Director

Kaare Weber, President


Board of Advisors

Camp Echo Lake
Sari and Jay Canell
Neil Canell
Dina and Jason Cohen
Judy and Steve Cooperman
Felisa and Michael DiSanto
Marla Dubinsky, MD
Heather and Mark Feldman
Lisa and Andrew Feldman
Daniel and Gwen Finger
Dorothy and Kenneth Finger
Eve and Carl Finger
Paul Fragner, MD
Bonnie Greenwald, MD
Joshua Greenwald, MD
Jennifer and Adam Gross
Alysa and Craig Hantgan
Arielle and Lee Joffe
Howard Lane, MD
Rikki Lane, MD
Bina and Sachin Mehra
Amy and Alex Morik
Patrick Murray, MD
Melissa Roth
Neil Roth, MD
Martin Schapiro, DDS
Jennifer and Ron Shultz
Jonathan Sims
Stephanie Sims, MD
Gabrielle Tullman
Mark Tullman, MD
Anna Weber
Carl Weber, MD
Jennifer Weber
Joan Weber
Linda Weber
Monica and Adam Weber
Philip Weber, MD
Kimberly Yee, MD

Junior Board

Dylan Canell
Emily Cohen
Jared Cohen
Charlie Coleman
Miles Cooperman
Sam Cooperman
Justin DiSanto
Michael DiSanto
Jonah Feldman
Sam Feldman
Jaclyn Finger
Serena Finger
Eva Fragner
Isabella Fragner
Olivia Fragner
Alec Greenwald
Chessy Greenwald
Dylan Gross
Haley Gross
Emma Hantgan
Benjamin Hoexter
Ben Lane
Hope Lane
Maddie Lane
Shiv Mehra
Andrew Morik
Ashley Morik
Max Roth
Hannah Schapiro
Rachel Schapiro
Molly Shultz
Ruby Shultz
Sara Shultz
Alexander Sims
Ethan Sims
Daniel Weber
Evan Weber
James Weber
Justin Weber
Katie Weber
Samantha Weber
Sydney Weber